Abteilungsleitung Ski

Abteilungsleiter



 
Raab Matthias
Prünstfehlburg 9
94353 Haibach
Tel.: 09963 943 60 71
Mobil.: 0160 92310766
E-Mail: matthias.raab@t-online.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter   Bastian Schröfl
Tel.: 0175 2543662
E-Mail: bastian.schroefl@gmail.com
Kassier

 
Stephan Anleitner
Tel.: 0151 16587191
E-Mail: Stephan@Anleitner.de
Skischulleiter



Matthias Paukner
Tel.: 09961 942717
Mobil: 0160 6139053
E-Mail: matthias@paukner-rattenberg.de
Schriftführer
 
Stephan Früchtl
Tel.: 0151 59882540
E-Mail: StephanFruechtl@web.de
Jugendleiterin

Nadine Maierhofer
Tel.: 0171 6148658
E-Mail: nmaierhofer@web.de
Beisitzer Kristina Eckl
Tel.: 0170 7231620
E-Mail: krisi-eckl@web.de
  Alexandra Breu
Tel.: 0151 52443237
E-Mail: sandra.breu@t-online.de
  Birgit Frankl
Tel.: 0152 53479012
E-Mail: frankl.birgit@web.de
  Maike Maurer
Tel.: 0172 9646836
E-Mail: maike.maurer@googlemail.com