Abteilungsleitung Ski

Abteilungsleiter



 
Raab Matthias
Prünstfehlburg 9
94353 Haibach
Tel.: 09963 943 60 71
E-Mail: matthias.raab@t-online.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter  
Rudolf Bergbauer
E-Mail: heizung.bergbauer@t-online.de
Kassier

 
Michaela Wagner
Tel.: 0176 20914658
E-Mail: micha80.wagner@gmx.de
Skischulleiter



Matthias Paukner
Tel.: 09961 942717
Mobil: 0160 6139053
E-Mail: matthias@paukner-rattenberg.de
Schriftführer
 
Stephan Anleitner
E-Mail: Stephan@Anleitner.de
Jugendleiterin

Nadine Maierhofer
E-Mail: nmaierhofer@web.de
BeisitzerKristina Eckl
E-Mail: krisi-eckl@web.de
Alexandra Breu
E-Mail: sandra.breu@t-online.de
Birgit Frankl
E-Mail: Frankls@web.de
Max Baumgartner
E-Mail: baumgartner.maximilian@t-online.de
Stephan Früchtl
E-Mail: stephanfruechtl@web.de
Maike Maurer
Bastian Schröffel